警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

The Tesler

访问 Tesler 并提升您的交易结果!

立即免费注册并进行交易

产生密码
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

*在此处留下您的个人详细信息,即表示您允许我们与提供隐私政策中规定的交易服务的第三方共享此信息。

*点击按钮,即表示您同意并接受隐私政策和条款与条件。

Trading Software

什么是网上交易?

以太坊代码在这里使以太坊硬币的交易过程完全自动化。使用该应用程序再简单不过了。您需要做的就是注册,软件会处理其余的事情。我们的应用程序旨在为每个人提供用户友好型,无论您是在线交易和加密领域的新手,或者即使您已经拥有丰富的经验。

毋庸置疑,自 1970 年代以来,事情已经发生了一些变化,您现在几乎可以在线交易任何资产类别。更重要的是,帮助您交易的软件现在变得越来越先进,使交易过程变得越来越容易。

毋庸置疑,自 1970 年代以来,事情已经发生了一些变化,您现在几乎可以在线交易任何资产类别。更重要的是,帮助您交易的软件现在变得越来越先进,使交易过程变得越来越容易。

现在就加入我们
scum

在线交易如何运作?

在线交易听起来是一件相对简单的事情,但在实践中,它比这更复杂,而且可能存在风险。也就是说,您的交易可能会亏损,这意味着您将失去投资本金。此外,由于它涉及通过互联网发送买卖订单,因此需要一流的安全性。好消息是,The Tesler 让您能够充满信心和完全安心地交易各种资产。
您只需一台电脑和互联网连接即可开始在线交易。使用 The Tesler 进行交易就像创建账户一样简单,您可以立即开始买卖资产。最重要的是,您可以交易各种各样的资产,包括加密货币、差价合约、商品、债券、外汇等等。
当然,如前所述,任何交易都没有风险。成功的在线交易者花费数年时间来掌握他们的手艺并磨练他们的策略。这在在线交易中更为重要,初学者有时会被高度波动的资产所吸引。
以太坊实际上可以托管多种加密货币,但它也有自己的加密货币,以太币(ETH)。在许多方面,以太坊旨在推动数字世界的可能性。
Trading Software

The Tesler 是如何工作的?

欢迎来到官方的 The Tesler 应用程序! The Tesler 的主要目标是帮助您更准确、更有效地进行交易。我们知道,对某些人来说,进入交易似乎是一条陡峭的学习曲线,这就是为什么创建这个创新的应用程序以使尽可能多的人可以进行交易。

使用 The Tesler 再简单不过了。您需要做的就是通过一个易于理解的流程设置您的交易参数,该应用程序会帮助您完成每一步。然后坐等应用程序准确扫描市场并根据您的偏好和风险承受能力确定交易机会。为了让您不必密切关注市场,The Tesler 会在您出现交易机会时向您发送通知。

使用 The Tesler 将彻底改变您的交易方式,但最好的一点是它可以为您节省多少时间!研究市场并确定可行的交易机会是一个漫长且经常充满压力的过程。 The Tesler 减轻了您的这种压力,并提供了一个即使是初学者也可以有效可靠地使用的工具。

经验丰富的交易者也使用 The Tesler 取得了很好的效果,因为该应用程序可以适应每个用户的需求和风险状况。这意味着专业人士可以定制应用程序的工作方式以满足他们的需求,并且仍然可以为自己节省大量交易时间。

现在就开始
Trading Software

The Tesler 如何帮助您进行交易?

无论您是什么级别的交易者——从完全的初学者到经验丰富的专业人士——您都将能够充分利用 The Tesler。使用正确的软件可以更有效地进行交易,The Tesler 将彻底改变您的交易方式

互联网在总体上改变了交易方式,但它也让许多初学者产生了一种虚假的安全感。如果有的话,在没有正确软件工具的情况下进行在线交易的风险比传统交易更大。这是因为没有犯错的余地——最轻微的错误可能会花费你很多钱。这让大多数人觉得在线交易比赌博好一点,但事实并非如此。

然而,与其花费多年的时间来慢慢地、逐渐地提高你的交易业绩,还有另一种方法。使用复杂的软件来协助您的交易是减轻您自己的压力同时仍然是一个成功的交易者的最佳方式。

The Tesler 专门设计用于通过努力为您监控市场来减轻交易压力。这对于更容易感到沮丧并错误地让情绪指导交易的初学者来说尤其重要。

当然,即使是更有经验的交易者也可以从 The Tesler 提供的大量功能中受益匪浅。

开设免费账户
产生密码
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

使用 The Tesler 的好处

即使是在线快速搜索也会告诉您有数百种交易应用程序,那么您如何选择合适的呢?我们非常有信心 The Tesler 是适合您的应用程序,因此我们想列出其最佳品质,以便您做出明智的决定。另请记住,我们一直在努力更新 The Tesler,因此这些功能会越来越好。

易于设置和使用

设置 The Tesler 既快速又简单,可以在任何地方进行。一旦您成为 The Tesler 社区的成员,您就可以完全访问该应用程序的所有功能。即使您是初学者,也将指导您完成整个设置过程。

我们已尽最大努力设计 The Tesler,以便所有人都能进行交易。如果没有我们的全球交易者社区帮助我们制作出我们应用程序的最佳版本,我们就无法做到这一点。经过多轮测试,我们现在可以自信地说 The Tesler 适合所有技能水平的交易者。

你赚的所有钱都是你的

大多数在线交易应用程序会向您收取一系列额外费用,有时甚至是隐藏费用。这通常是由应用程序在您每次取款时收取一定百分比来完成的。对我们来说,在 The Tesler,这是一种不可接受的削减我们交易者利润的方式。我们了解我们的交易者希望保持他们的利润,这就是我们提供 100% 免费提款的原因。

您在 The Tesler 上赚到的所有钱都是您的。我们不会在您每次提款时收取百分比。但是,我们无法控制您的费用,因此请向您的银行查询是否需要向您的账户收取费用。

没有隐藏费用

提款费并不是在线交易应用程序拿走你钱的唯一方式。注册账户、维护账户或额外功能等通常会产生费用。一些应用程序还会对您的利润收取佣金,因此即使您的交易成功结束,您也无法保留所有利润。

我们知道仅仅使用交易平台就被收费是多么烦人,这就是我们让 The Tesler 完全免费使用的原因。没有任何形式的注册费或提款费。您所要做的就是开设一个帐户并等待您的激活电子邮件。

它与多种设备兼容

没有什么比听到一个可以改变你生活的奇妙应用程序却发现它与你最喜欢的设备不兼容更烦人的了。这就是我们努力使 The Tesler 与尽可能广泛的设备兼容的原因。

这样做的另一个好处是您可以从任何可以访问互联网的设备访问您的 The Tesler 帐户。因此,即使您在移动中,即使您更喜欢使用桌面应用程序来进行实际的严肃交易工作,现在您也可以检查您的账户。这意味着您再也不需要错过交易机会。

您可以通过The Tesler轻松选择您想要交易的资产

The Tesler 旨在使您能够交易您想要的任何类型的资产。并非每个交易者都适合使用相同类型的资产。这就是为什么我们想要制作一个应用程序,为我们的用户提供广泛的资产类别供您选择。

举个例子,您可能想主要交易加密货币,您可以使用 The Tesler。但是您可能还想涉足商品领域,而 The Tesler 也将允许您这样做!

通过将所有内容保存在一个应用程序上,您将能够更好地了解您所采用的交易策略,并随着时间的推移将其变得越来越好。

立即加入我们的社区

您如何注册 The Tesler ?

The Tesler 是一种尽快进入在线交易的改变游戏规则的方式!注册再简单不过了,只需几分钟。您不需要任何以前的交易经验,您只需要一台具有稳定互联网连接的设备。

步骤1

报名

要完成第一步,只需填写此官方网站上提供的注册表。只需输入您的个人详细信息并提交。然后,您将收到一封包含激活链接的电子邮件。一旦您点击此按钮,您将成为 The Tesler 社区的成员,从一开始就可以完全访问该应用程序的所有功能。现在您已准备好继续下一步。

第2步

存款资金

要开始使用您的帐户,您需要进行最低存款。越有经验的交易者就会知道,他们投入的资金越多,他们的回报就会越高。但是,对于初学者来说,慢慢开始是非常重要的。只需存入最低金额即可开始使用您的账户。当您开始交易和学习技巧时,您可以随时增加此金额。但是我们 The Tesler 关心我们的初学者交易者,所以我们建议您一开始只存入最低要求的金额。

当您开始交易和学习技巧时,您可以随时增加这个数量。但是我们 The Tesler 关心我们的初学者交易者,因此我们建议您一开始只存入最低要求的金额。

第 3 步

开始交易

最后一步非常简单。让应用程序引导您完成设置过程,您将在应用程序上设置交易参数。在这一步上花费尽可能多的时间,因为你会想要把它做好。一旦您对如何设置应用程序以满足您的交易偏好和风险偏好感到满意,只需单击“开始”按钮即可开始交易!

一旦您对如何设置应用程序以满足您的交易偏好和风险偏好感到满意,只需单击“开始”按钮即可开始交易!

让我们开始吧

经常问的问题

每个刚起步的人对交易的各个方面都有很多疑问。我们 The Tesler 相信让我们的初学者能够进行尽可能多的研究。这就是为什么我们编制了一份最常见问题列表,以帮助指导您完成学习过程。

我是否需要有任何交易经验才能使用 The Tesler?
Q

我可以交易什么类型的资产?

Q
The Tesler 是免费的吗?

Q

成功的交易是关于纪律和一致性。你投资自己的时间是什么让你成为一个可以可靠地获利的交易者。好消息是,现在您不必花费数年时间训练自己达到这一点。借助 The Tesler 等高级交易软件,您可以节省时间并立即开始交易。

加入我们充满激情的交易者社区就像填写注册表并开始交易一样简单!

现在就加入我们

警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

The Tesler

Access The Tesler and Boost Your Trading Results!

Sign-Up NOW For Free and Make Your Trade

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

*By leaving your personal details here, you are allowing us to share this information with third parties who provide trading services as provided in the Privacy Policy.

*By clicking the button, you agree and accept the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

Trading Software

What is online trading?

Online trading has become hugely popular and is rapidly becoming the leading way of buying and selling a whole host of assets, including of course cryptocurrencies, CFDs, stocks, indices, commodities, and more. Although some forms of online trading have been around since the 1970s (when NASDAQ began to move away from floor trading) this way of investing is extremely popular among both new and advanced traders worldwide.

It goes without saying, things have moved on somewhat since the 1970s and you can now trade virtually any asset class online. What's more, the software that helps you to trade is now becoming ever more advanced, making the trading process easier and easier.

To make your trading experience as smooth as possible, we've put decades of trading know-how and strategies into developing the The Tesler app, which we're now making available to all our members! This is a serious software platform that's designed to make trading easier, whether you're a beginner or an experienced trader.

JOIN US NOW
scum

How Does Online Trading Work?

Online trading sounds like a relatively simple thing to achieve but, in practice, it is more complex than that and it can be risky. That is, you can have a losing trade which means you will lose your investment capital. Also, since it involves sending buy and sell orders via the internet, it requires top-notch security. The good news is that The Tesler gives you the ability to trade a wide range of assets with confidence and complete peace of mind.
All you need to start trading online is a computer and an internet connection. Trading with The Tesler is as easy as creating an account and you can start buying and selling assets right away. To top it off, you can trade a wide variety of assets including cryptocurrencies, CFDs, commodities, bonds, forex, and many more.
Of course, as stated, no trading of any kind is without risks. Successful online traders spend years mastering their craft and honing their strategies. This is even more important in online trading where beginners can sometimes be lured in by highly volatile assets.
Luckily, the technology of online trading is improving almost daily and there are now platforms like The Tesler that are designed to help even beginners start trading as soon as possible.
Trading Software

How Does The Tesler Work?

Welcome to the official The Tesler app! The main goal of The Tesler is to help you trade more accurately and effectively. We understand that getting into trading can seem like a steep learning curve to some people, which is why created this innovative app to make trading available to as many people as possible.

Using The Tesler couldn’t be easier. All you need to do is set up your trading parameters through an easy-to-understand process, with the app helping you every step of the way. Then just sit back while the app accurately scans the market and identifies trading opportunities tailored to your preferences and risk tolerance. To save you having to keep an eagle eye on the markets, The Tesler will send you notifications about your trading opportunities as they come up.

Using The Tesler will revolutionize how you trade but the best thing about it is how much time it will save you! Studying the markets and identifying viable trading opportunities is a drawn-out and often stressful process. The Tesler relieves you of this stress and provides a tool that even beginners can use effectively and reliably.

More seasoned traders also use The Tesler to great effect because the app is adaptable to the needs and risk profile of every user individually. This means that pros can tailor how the app works to suit their needs and still save themselves a lot of time on their trades.

GET STARTED NOW
Trading Software

How Can The Tesler Help You With YourTrading?

Whatever level trader you are – from complete beginner to seasoned pro – you will be able to get the most out of The Tesler. Trading can be made more effective using the right software and The Tesler will revolutionize how you trade

The internet has been transforming trading in general, but it has also lulled many a beginner into a false sense of security. If anything, the risks of trading online without the right software tools are greater than traditional trading. This is because there’s no margin for error – the slightest mistakes could cost you a lot of money. This has left most people feeling like trading online is a little better than gambling, but nothing could be further from the truth.

However, instead of investing years of your life to slowly and gradually improve your trading performance, there is another way. Making use of sophisticated software to assist your trading is the best way to cut down on your own stress while still being a successful trader.

The Tesler is specifically designed to reduce the stress of trading by doing the hard work of monitoring the markets for you. This is particularly important for beginners who are more prone to getting frustrated and making the mistake of letting their emotions guide their trading.

Of course, even more experienced traders can benefit a lot from the extensive set of features The Tesler offers.

OPEN FREE ACCOUNT
Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Benefits of Using The Tesler

Even a quick search online will tell you there are hundreds of trading apps out there so how do you choose the right one? We are so confident that The Tesler is the right app for you that we wanted to list its best qualities so you can make an informed decision. Please also remember that we are constantly working on updating The Tesler, so these features are just going to get better and better.

It’s Easy to Set Up and Use

Setting up The Tesler is quick and easy and can be done from anywhere. Once you become a member of the The Tesler community, you’ll have full access to all of the app’s features. Even if you’re a beginner, you’ll be guided through the whole setup process.

We’ve done our utmost to design The Tesler so it makes trading available to everyone. We couldn’t have done this without our worldwide community of traders who helped us make the best possible version of our app. After a lot of rounds of testing, we can now say with confidence that The Tesler is suitable for traders of all skill levels.

All the Money You Make is Entirely Yours

Most online trading apps will charge you an array of additional and sometimes hidden fees. Often this is done by the app taking a percentage every time you withdraw money. For us, at The Tesler, this is an unacceptable way of cutting into our trader’s profits. We understand that our traders want to keep their profits, which is why we’ve made withdrawals 100% free.

All the money you earn on The Tesler is yours. We don’t take a percentage every time you want to make a withdrawal. However, we can’t control the charges at your end, so please check with your bank whether there will be a fee for receiving the money into your account.

There Are No Hidden Fees

Withdrawal fees are not the only way online trading apps take your money. Often there are fees for registering an account, for maintaining your account or for extra features, etc. Some apps also charge a commission on your profits so even when your trades end successfully, you will not be able to keep all the profits.

We understand how annoying it can be to be charged money just to use a trading platform, which is why we’ve made The Tesler completely free to use. There are no registration fees or withdrawal fees of any kind. All you have to do is open an account and wait for your activation email.

It’s Compatible With Several Devices

There’s nothing more annoying than hearing about a fantastic app that could transform your life only to find out it isn’t compatible with your favorite device. This is why we’ve worked so hard to make The Tesler compatible with the widest possible range of devices.

Another benefit of this is that you can access your The Tesler account from any device that has access to the internet. So now you can check your account even if you’re on the move and even if you prefer to use the desktop app to do the actual serious work of trading. This means you never need to miss out on a trading opportunity again.

You Can Easily Choose the Assets You Want to Trade with The Tesler

The Tesler is designed to enable you to trade any type of asset you want. Not every trader is suited to working with the same kinds of assets. This is why we wanted to make an app that offers our users a wide range of asset classes to choose from.

Just as an example, you may want to trade mainly in cryptocurrencies and you can use The Tesler for that. But you may also want to branch out into commodities, and The Tesler will allow you to do that too!

By keeping everything on one app, you will be better able to have an overview of the trading strategy you’ve adopted and hone it to become better and better over time.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY

How Can You Sign Up for The Tesler ?

The Tesler is a game-changing way of getting into online trading as soon as possible! Signing up couldn't be easier and only takes a few minutes. You don't need any previous experience of trading, all you need is a device with a stable internet connection.

STEP 1

SIGN UP

To complete step one, simply fill out the registration form available on this official site. Simply enter your personal details and submit. You'll then be sent an email with an activation link. As soon as you click on this, you will become a member of the The Tesler community, with full access to all of the app's features from the very beginning. Now you are ready to move on to the next step.

STEP 2

DEPOSIT FUNDS

To begin using your account, you will need to make a minimum deposit. The more experienced traders will know that the more money they invest, the higher their returns will be. However, for beginners, it is very important to start slowly. Simply deposit the minimum required amount to start using your account.

As you start trading and learning the ropes, you can always increase this amount in the future. But we here at The Tesler care about our beginner traders, so we recommend you deposit only the minimum required amount, to begin with.

STEP 3

START TRADING

The last step is as easy as it gets. Let the app guide you through the setup process where you will set your trading parameters on the app. Take as much time as you want with this step because you’ll want to get this right.

Once you are happy with how you’ve set up the app to meet your trading preferences and risk appetite, simply click the START button and get trading!

LET'S GET STARTED

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Everyone who’s just starting out has a lot of questions about every aspect of trading. We here at The Tesler believe in empowering our beginners to do as much research as possible. That’s why we’ve compiled a list of the most frequently asked questions to help guide you through your learning process.

DO I NEED TO HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE IN TRADING TO USE The Tesler?
Q

WHAT TYPE OF ASSETS CAN I TRADE?

Q
IS The Tesler FREE?

Q

Trading succesfully is about discipline and consistency. The time you invest in yourself is what turns you into a trader who can reliably make a profit. The good news is that now you don't have to spend years training yourself to get to this point. With the help of advanced trading sofrware like The Tesler, you can save time and still start trading right away.

Joining our community of passionate traders is as easy as filling out a registration form and starting trading!

JOIN US NOW

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss